We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Aria Kabab House & Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Aria Kabab House & Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2020
Love this place ! Went there for the first time a few days ago and the lady who took my
Order was super friendly the food was so amazing as an Afghan who visits Afghan restaurants often this place is by far my fav In the van area so far :) Great portions well priced and tastes great :)


February 06, 2020
Fresh and delicious food!


January 07, 2020
As always, I feel like I am in Kabul Jan in this restaurant, food tastes are incredible. Proud to have PAMIR in Burnaby!!!!


July 29, 2019
It was very good. Enjoyed eating it!


April 12, 2019
Delicious food. Love the lamb.


February 23, 2019
The best Afghan Restaurant by far I come hear all the time becuz my boyfriend who is Chinese really loves this places. Amazing and delicious food.


January 15, 2019
The best tasty Afghan food in town!


November 28, 2018
Unbelievable service!! You just can't get now a days. Amazing food that has unbelievable flavor and portion size. Everything is made fress there soups are amazing.Definitely Recommend.


June 27, 2018
Amazing food, tastiest fries, must visit, super friendly staff.


May 26, 2018
Delicious foods with reasonable price...