Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Aria Kabab House & Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Aria Kabab House & Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2020
Great food. Thanks


June 23, 2020
It was my first time here, and the food was great, my favourite dish is #10 (Qabeli Pallow) and I will definitely come back to this restaurant again, and I will definitely order #10 again. Beside that, the staffs are very friendly, good service, good food, what else more do I expect from a restaurant? I give these guys a 10 out of 10.


June 06, 2020
Amazing food ! Definitely, one of the best Halal restaurants in town.


May 20, 2020
Love this place ! Went there for the first time a few days ago and the lady who took my
Order was super friendly the food was so amazing as an Afghan who visits Afghan restaurants often this place is by far my fav In the van area so far :) Great portions well priced and tastes great :)


February 06, 2020
Fresh and delicious food!


January 07, 2020
As always, I feel like I am in Kabul Jan in this restaurant, food tastes are incredible. Proud to have PAMIR in Burnaby!!!!


July 29, 2019
It was very good. Enjoyed eating it!


April 12, 2019
Delicious food. Love the lamb.


February 23, 2019
The best Afghan Restaurant by far I come hear all the time becuz my boyfriend who is Chinese really loves this places. Amazing and delicious food.


January 15, 2019
The best tasty Afghan food in town!